Accurate
PRECISION

Rifles for sport shooting

 

Performance

 

The skeletonized and heavily weight-reduced Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic with its perfect full equipment is our particularly leading universal rifle for hunting and sport applications. It has a slim keymod handguard and a gas block made of steel. This rifle has a weight-reduced, free-swinging barrel with NOREC compensator, a slim M-Lok forearm and a adjustable steel gas block. The Dynamic Trigger ensures a particularly fast shot release. The safety selector, magazine trigger, charging handle and bold catch are designed for ambidextrous use.The solid reinforcement on the lower increases the stability many times over compared to conventional AR15.

  • SORTIEREN
    • Niedrigster Preis
    • Höchster Preis

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

M4F Sport .223

Due to the success of the S4F in the hunting sector and the ever increasing demand in the sporting sector, we can now finally offer a short, sporty AR15 in caliber .223 Remington.
As with the AR15-9, we have received BKA approval due to the use of a fixed stock and closed hand guard. However, it was possible for us to obtain approval for our proven NOREC compensator in these versions. So you are well equipped for static and dynamic shooting disciplines

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

S4F

The Schmeisser AR15 is a special SL rifle for hunting and safety applications with a free swinging barrel. This firearm with No Flash flash muzzle suppressor, a slim M-Lok handguard and a adjustable gas block made of steel. The Two-Stage trigger guarantees a clearly defined dry trigger.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

M5FL

The Schmeisser AR15 is a special SL rifle for hunting and safety applications with a free swinging barrel. This firearm with No Flash flash muzzle suppressor, a slim M-Lok handguard and a adjustable gas block made of steel. The Two-Stage trigger guarantees a clearly defined dry trigger.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

M4FL

The Schmeisser AR15 is a special SL rifle for hunting and safety applications with a free swinging barrel. This firearm with No Flash flash muzzle suppressor, a slim M-Lok handguard and a adjustable gas block made of steel. The Two-Stage trigger guarantees a clearly defined dry trigger.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.998,00 €

AR15

Dynamic 10,5″

The skeletonized and heavily weight-reduced Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic with its perfect full equipment is our particularly leading universal rifle for hunting and sport applications. It has a slim keymod handguard and a gas block made of steel. This rifle has a weight-reduced, free-swinging barrel with NOREC compensator, a slim M-Lok forearm and a adjustable steel gas block. The Dynamic Trigger ensures a particularly fast shot release.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.998,00 €

AR15

Dynamic L 16,75″

The skeletonized and heavily weight-reduced Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic with its perfect full equipment is our particularly leading universal rifle for hunting and sport applications. It has a slim keymod handguard and a gas block made of steel. This rifle has a weight-reduced, free-swinging barrel with NOREC compensator, a slim M-Lok forearm and a adjustable steel gas block. The Dynamic Trigger ensures a particularly fast shot release.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.998,00 €

AR15

Dynamic L 14,5″

The skeletonized and heavily weight-reduced Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic with its perfect full equipment is our particularly leading universal rifle for hunting and sport applications. It has a slim keymod handguard and a gas block made of steel. This rifle has a weight-reduced, free-swinging barrel with NOREC compensator, a slim M-Lok forearm and a adjustable steel gas block. The Dynamic Trigger ensures a particularly fast shot release.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

Sport L

Due to the success of the S4F in the hunting sector and the ever increasing demand in the sporting sector, we can now finally offer a short, sporty AR15 in caliber .223 Remington.
As with the AR15-9, we have received BKA approval due to the use of a fixed stock and closed hand guard. However, it was possible for us to obtain approval for our proven NOREC compensator in these versions. So you are well equipped for static and dynamic shooting disciplines

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

M5FL

Due to many requests for a reliable AR15 9mm system, we are now pleased to present our Schmeisser AR15-9 product line after a long development time. Our new rifle is not only completely operable from both sides, we have also optimized the feed and the mass closure. No matter for which requirements, static or dynamic, with the Schmeisser AR15-9 you have the ideal rifle.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

S4F

Due to many requests for a reliable AR15 9mm system, we are now pleased to present our Schmeisser AR15-9 product line after a long development time. Our new rifle is not only completely operable from both sides, we have also optimized the feed and the mass closure. No matter for which requirements, static or dynamic, with the Schmeisser AR15-9 you have the ideal rifle.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

Sport S

Due to many requests for a reliable AR15 9mm system, we are now pleased to present our Schmeisser AR15-9 product line after a long development time. Our new rifle is not only completely operable from both sides, we have also optimized the feed and the mass closure. No matter for which requirements, static or dynamic, with the Schmeisser AR15-9 you have the ideal rifle.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 1.690,00 €

1911 Hugo

LPA

The classic single-stack 1911 pistol – optimized to match the inventors vision. Every single accessory was brought to perfection with the experience of a century and the knowledge of a million shooters. As a result you get a reliable high performance gun with a bulls-eye accuracy.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

UVP 1.590,00 €

1911 Hugo

Novak

The classic single-stack 1911 pistol – optimized to match the inventors vision. Every single accessory was brought to perfection with the experience of a century and the knowledge of a million shooters. As a result you get a reliable high performance gun with a bulls-eye accuracy.

VIEW PRODUCT
VIEW PRODUCT

ZIELGENAUE
PRÄZISION

Gewehre für das sportliche Schiessen

 

Performance

 

Die skelettierte und stark gewichtsreduzierte Schmeisser AR15 mit ihrer perfekten Vollausstattung ist unsere besonders führige Universalwaffe für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport. Sie ist zusätzlich korrosionsresistent beschichtet und hat einen langen Vorderschaft. Diese Waffe hat einen gewichtsreduzierten, freischwingenden Lauf mit NOREC Kompensator, einen schlanken M-Lok Vorderschaft und einen verstellbaren Stahlgasblock. Der Dynamic Trigger gewährleistet eine besonders schnelle Schussabgabe. Sowohl Sicherung, Magazinauslöser, Durchladehebel als auch Verschlussfang sind beidseitig ausgelegt. Die Solid Verstärkung am Lower erhöht die Stabilitität um ein Vielfaches gegenüber herkömmlichen AR15.  

  • SORTIEREN
    • Niedrigster Preis
    • Höchster Preis

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

M4F Sport .223

Durch den Erfolg der S4F im jagdlichen Bereich und der immer größer werdenden Nachfrage im sportlichen Bereich, können wir nun auch endlich im Kaliber .223 Remington eine kurze, sportliche AR15 anbieten. Wie auch bei der AR15-9 haben wir eine BKA-Freigabe bekommen, aufgrund der Verwendung von Festschaft und geschlossenem Handschutz.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

S4F

Die Schmeisser AR15 ist eine besonders führige SL-Büchse für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport mit freischwingendem Lauf. Diese Waffe hat einen No Flash Mündungsfeuerdämpfer, einen schlanken M-Lok Vorderschaft und einen verstellbaren Stahlgasblock. Der Two-Stage Trigger garantiert eine klar definierte trockene Schußauslösung.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

M5FL

Die Schmeisser AR15 ist eine besonders führige SL-Büchse für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport mit freischwingendem Lauf. Diese Waffe hat einen No Flash Mündungsfeuerdämpfer, einen schlanken M-Lok Vorderschaft und einen verstellbaren Stahlgasblock. Der Two-Stage Trigger garantiert eine klar definierte trockene Schußauslösung.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.299,00 €

AR15

M4FL

Die Schmeisser AR15 ist eine besonders führige SL-Büchse für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport mit freischwingendem Lauf. Diese Waffe hat einen No Flash Mündungsfeuerdämpfer, einen schlanken M-Lok Vorderschaft und einen verstellbaren Stahlgasblock. Der Two-Stage Trigger garantiert eine klar definierte trockene Schußauslösung.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.998,00 €

AR15

Dynamic 10,5″

Die skelettierte und stark gewichtsreduzierte Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic mit ihrer perfekten Vollausstattung ist unsere besonders führige Universalwaffe für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport. Sie ist zusätzlich korrosionsresistent beschichtet und hat einen langen Vorderschaft.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.998,00 €

AR15

Dynamic L 16,75″

Die skelettierte und stark gewichtsreduzierte Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic mit ihrer perfekten Vollausstattung ist unsere besonders führige Universalwaffe für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport. Sie ist zusätzlich korrosionsresistent beschichtet und hat einen langen Vorderschaft.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.998,00 €

AR15

Dynamic L 14,5″

Die skelettierte und stark gewichtsreduzierte Schmeisser AR15 Dynamic mit ihrer perfekten Vollausstattung ist unsere besonders führige Universalwaffe für die Anwendungsbereiche Jagd und Sport. Sie ist zusätzlich korrosionsresistent beschichtet und hat einen langen Vorderschaft.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

Sport L

Aufgrund vielfacher Nachfragen nach einem verlässlichen AR15 9mm System, freuen wir uns Ihnen nun, nach langer Entwicklungszeit unsere Schmeisser AR15-9 Produktreihe präsentieren zu dürfen. Die neue Schmeisser AR15-9 ist komplett beidseitig bedienbar, des Weiteren wurden die Zuführung, sowie der Masseverschluss optimiert.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

M5FL

Aufgrund vielfacher Nachfragen nach einem verlässlichen AR15 9mm System, freuen wir uns Ihnen nun, nach langer Entwicklungszeit unsere Schmeisser AR15-9 Produktreihe präsentieren zu dürfen. Die neue Schmeisser AR15-9 ist komplett beidseitig bedienbar, des Weiteren wurden die Zuführung, sowie der Masseverschluss optimiert.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

S4F

Aufgrund vielfacher Nachfragen nach einem verlässlichen AR15 9mm System, freuen wir uns Ihnen nun, nach langer Entwicklungszeit unsere Schmeisser AR15-9 Produktreihe präsentieren zu dürfen. Die neue Schmeisser AR15-9 ist komplett beidseitig bedienbar, des Weiteren wurden die Zuführung, sowie der Masseverschluss optimiert.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 2.090,00 €

AR15-9

Sport S

Aufgrund vielfacher Nachfragen nach einem verlässlichen AR15 9mm System, freuen wir uns Ihnen nun, nach langer Entwicklungszeit unsere Schmeisser AR15-9 Produktreihe präsentieren zu dürfen. Die neue Schmeisser AR15-9 ist komplett beidseitig bedienbar, des Weiteren wurden die Zuführung, sowie der Masseverschluss optimiert.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 1.690,00 €

1911 Hugo

LPA

Die klassische einreihige 1911 Pistole – ganz im Sinne des Erfinders optimiert. Jedes einzelne Bedienelement wurde mit den Erfahrungswerten von mehr als hundert Jahren und Millionen von Schützen zur Perfektion gebracht. Das Ergebnis ist eine funktionssichere Hochleistungswaffe mit hervorragender Präzision.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN

UVP 1.590,00 €

1911 Hugo

Novak

Die klassische einreihige 1911 Pistole – ganz im Sinne des Erfinders optimiert. Jedes einzelne Bedienelement wurde mit den Erfahrungswerten von mehr als hundert Jahren und Millionen von Schützen zur Perfektion gebracht. Das Ergebnis ist eine funktionssichere Hochleistungswaffe mit hervorragender Präzision.

PRODUKT ANSEHEN
PRODUKT ANSEHEN